The Sprite Report News Feed SQUARE.png

TCG World News for April 30th 2022





In Telegram David commented about Uniswap and the future of the tax for TCG2.


He said the tax will be 3% to buy, 3% to sell on Uniswap. And on Pancakeswap, they aim to reduce the tax down to 3% over time.



David also mentioned they hope to launch on Uniswap on the 1 year anniversary of TCG, which was May 9th last year - which was Mother's Day 2021!


As mentioned yesterday on the live stream, there will be a big event on Twitch planned for 9:30pm PST this coming Friday, May 6th.

🥳 TCG World Alpha Streaming Event LIVE ON TWITCH 🥳


You may have already seen some sneaky peeks of early versions of TCG World Alpha BUT we have been saving the best for our first official streaming event! The moment you have been waiting for is finally here!!!


👀 You are invited to join us for our first official streaming event of TCG World Alpha! 👀


➡️ When: Friday 6th May 21:30pm PST, Saturday 7th May 14:30pm AEST, Saturday 7th May 4:30am UTC


➡️ Where: We will be live streaming on TWITCH make sure you follow our channel - twitch.tv/tcg_world


🥳Prizes to be won!🥳


To celebrate our first official TCG World Alpha Streaming Event we will be giving away a number of TCG World prizes for tuning in to our streaming event!


➡️ Silver Plots

➡️ Dragon NFTs

➡️ TCG World Alpha Pass (with Diamond Plot Holder Access)


This is a huge milestone for TCG World & our community and we hope you can join us for our special event.


See you there! 🌍


Hope you're having a good weekend!


Please follow The Sprite Report on Social media!

Telegram: https://t.me/TheSpriteReport

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheSpriteReport

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheSpriteReport


#TCGWorld #TCG2 #Metaverse

88 views0 comments